Lichfield Down
Walnut Tree
MK7 7PG
www.heronshawschool.co.uk

01908 608380

office@heronshawschool.co.uk

Heronshaw School

Contact Us

 
Postal address:

Heronshaw School
Lichfield Down, Walnut Tree, 
Milton Keynes, MK7 7PG

Telephone: 01908 608380

Fax: 01908 242025

Website: www.heronshawschool.co.uk

Email: office@heronshawschool.co.uk

For all enquiries contact Mrs Smith our Office Manager on 01908 608380

Our SENCO (Special Educational Needs Coordinator) is Miss Boothroyd (Maternity cover from March 2018 onwards will be Mrs Elford). You can contact our SENCO through the school office. Alternatively you can email directly to senco@heronshawschool.co.uk 

 

Contacting staff

 

We continue to operate an open-door policy and are always happy to discuss any concerns you have on a daily basis, so please feel free to come in and talk to teachers and all staff. We want to make your child’s schooling a positive experience.

We also offer teachers' school email address to any parents, this is to support you in communication with the school. As I am sure you are aware teachers are very busy with the children on a daily basis, so please allow a couple of days for a reply, any urgent concerns, please email the office or speak with the class teacher directly.

            Staff Member                                  Role                                       Email 

Mrs Melanie Saunders-Short             Headteacher                           msaundersshort@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mr Jamie Ainscow                              Deputy Headteacher              jainscow@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mrs Nicole Bramwell                          Deputy Headteacher              nbramwell@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mrs Jessica Elford                            Foundation Manager               jelford@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mrs Jennie Smith                               Office Manager                       jsmith@@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mrs Penny Meehan                            School/Parent Liaison Officer pmeehan@heronshawschool.co.uk

 

Miss Claire Hudson                           Class teacher                         chudson@heronshawschool.co.uk         

Ms Ursula Fleming                            Class teacher                          ufleming@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mrs Nicole Zastron                            Class teacher.                        nzestron@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mrs Gemma Langford                       Class teacher                         glengford@heronshawschool.co.uk

Miss Natalie Guntrip                          Class teacher                        nguntrip@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mrs Emma Ravilious                             Class teacher                           eravilious@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mrs Kate Nicholls                               Class teacher                        knicholls@heronshawschool.co.uk 

 

Mrs Madeleine Boothroyd                 SENCO                                   mboothroyd@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mr Bas Ainscow                                Intervention teacher                bainscow@heronshaw.co.uk

Mrs Jean Kibby                                 Site manager                           jkibby@heronshawschool.co.uk