Contact Us

 
Postal address:

Heronshaw School
Lichfield Down, Walnut Tree, 
Milton Keynes, MK7 7PG

Telephone: 01908 608380

Fax: 01908 242025

Staff emails are also available via the 'OurSchoolsApp'.

Website: www.heronshawschool.co.uk

Search for us on the 'OurSchoolsApp' on smartphones.

Email: office@heronshawschool.co.uk

For all enquiries contact Mrs Smith our Office Manager on 01908 608380

Our SENCO (Special Educational Needs Coordinator) is Miss Boothroyd. You can contact our SENCO through the school office. Alternatively you can email directly to senco@heronshawschool.co.uk 

 

Contacting staff

 

We continue to operate an open-door policy and are always happy to discuss any concerns you have on a daily basis, so please feel free to come in and talk to teachers and all staff. We want to make your child’s schooling a positive experience.

We also offer teachers' school email address to any parents, this is to support you in communication with the school. As I am sure you are aware teachers are very busy with the children on a daily basis, so please allow a couple of days for a reply, any urgent concerns, please email the office or speak with the class teacher directly.

            Staff Member                                  Role                                       Email 

Mrs Melanie Saunders-Short             Headteacher                           msaundersshort@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mr Jamie Ainscow                              Assistant Headteacher           jainscow@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mrs Nicole Bramwell                          Assistant Headteacher           nbramwell@heronshawschool.co.uk

Miss Danielle Barnes                         Foundation Manager               dbarnes@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mrs Jennie Smith                               Office Manager                       jsmith@@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mrs Penny Meehan                            School/Parent Liaison Officer pmeehan@heronshawschool.co.uk

 

Mrs Emma Brindle                            Class teacher (FS)                 ebrindle@heronshawschool.co.uk

Miss Claire Hudson                           Class teacher (FS)                 chudson@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mrs Kelly Errington                            Class teacher (FS)                 kerrington@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mrs Jess Elford                                 Class teacher (Year 1)           jelford@heronshawschool.co.uk

Ms Ursula Fleming                            Class teacher (Year 1)           ufleming@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mrs Nicole Zastron                            Class teacher (Year 1)           nzestron@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mrs Gemma Langford                       Class teacher (Year 2)           glengford@heronshawschool.co.uk

Miss Natalie Guntrip                          Class teacher (Year 2)           nguntrip@heronshawschool.co.uk

 

Mrs Madeleine Boothroyd                 SENCO                                   mboothroyd@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mr Bas Ainscow                                Intervention teacher                bainscow@heronshaw.co.uk

Mrs Emma Ravilious                        HLTA                                        eravilious@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mrs Jean Kibby                                 Site manager                           jkibby@heronshawschool.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

June 2017