If you are a prospective parent selecting a school then please contact us via the form below or by calling 01908 608380.

Current parents, please contact school directly either by speaking with your child's class teacher or via the contact details on the right.

Contact Form

Paper copies of information from our school website can be requested from the school office. Please email office@heronshawschool.co.uk with any such requests.

Contact Us

Heronshaw School, Lichfield Down, Walnut Tree, Milton Keynes, MK7 7PG

Telephone: 01908 608380

Email: office@heronshawschool.co.uk

For all enquiries contact Mrs Smith our Office Manager on 01908 608380 or use our contact form which is on the left. Thank you.

Our Pupil Support Lead (SENCO) is Momtaz Begum. You can contact our SENCO through the school office. Alternatively you can email directly to senco@heronshawschool.co.uk

Chair of Governors - Danielle Chapman (contact via school address as above).

Contacting staff

We continue to operate an open-door policy and are always happy to discuss any concerns you have on a daily basis, so please feel free to come in and talk to teachers and support staff. We want to make your child’s schooling a positive experience.

We also offer teachers' school email address to any parents, this is to support you in communication with the school. As I am sure you are aware teachers are very busy with the children on a daily basis, so please allow a couple of days for a reply. For any urgent concerns, please telephone the school office or speak with the class teacher directly at the beginning or end of the school day.

 

NameRoleEmail
Mr Jamie AinscowHeadteacherjainscow@heronshawschool.co.uk
Mrs Kirsty OuttramDeputy Headteacher kouttram@heronshawschool.co.uk
Mrs Gemma LangfordPhase Leader (Foundation Stage)glangford@heronshawschool.co.uk
Mrs Nicole ZastronPhase Leader (Key Stage 1)nzastron@heronshawschool.co.uk
Mrs Jennie SmithOffice Managerjsmith@heronshawschool.co.uk
Mrs Penny MeehanSchool Parent Liaison Officerpmeehan@heronshawschool.co.uk
Mrs Anne Andrews Class teacher (Foundation)aandrews@heronshawschool.co.uk
Mrs Emma RaviliousClass teacher (Year 1)eravilious@heronshawschool.co.uk
Mrs Momtaz BegumClass teacher (Year 2) mbegum@heronshawschool.co.uk
Mrs Jennifer CalderClass teacher (Year 2)jcalder@heronshawschool.co.uk
Miss Natalie ThompsonClass teacher (Year 1)nthompson@heronshawschool.co.uk
Mrs Kate Nichols Class teacher (Year 1)knichols@heronshawschool.co.uk
Miss Chloe Wilson Class teacher (Foundation) cwilson@heronshawschool.co.uk
Mrs Momtaz BegumSENCOmbegum@heronshawschool.co.uk
Mr Marc Parker-LynnCaretaker mparkerlynn@heronshawschool.co.uk