Contact Form

Contact Us

Heronshaw School, Lichfield Down, Walnut Tree, Milton Keynes, MK7 7PG

Telephone: 01908 608380

Email: office@heronshawschool.co.uk

Website: www.heronshawschool.co.uk 

For all enquiries contact Mrs Smith our Office Manager on 01908 608380 or use our contact form which is on the left. Thank you.

Our Pupil Support Lead (SENCO) is Miss Boothroyd. You can contact our SENCO through the school office. Alternatively you can email directly to senco@heronshawschool.co.uk

Chair of Governors - Danielle Chapman (contact via school address as above).

Contacting staff

We continue to operate an open-door policy and are always happy to discuss any concerns you have on a daily basis, so please feel free to come in and talk to teachers and support staff. We want to make your child’s schooling a positive experience.

We also offer teachers' school email address to any parents, this is to support you in communication with the school. As I am sure you are aware teachers are very busy with the children on a daily basis, so please allow a couple of days for a reply. For any urgent concerns, please telephone the school office or speak with the class teacher directly at the beginning or end of the school day.

 

Mrs Melanie Saunders-Short        Executive Headteacher             msaundersshort@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mr Jamie Ainscow                           Head of School                          jainscow@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mrs Jessica Elford                          Assistant Headteacher              jelford@heronshawschool.co.uk

Madeleine Boothroyd                    Assistant Headteacher               mboothroyd@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mrs Jennie Smith                            Office Manager                           jsmith@@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mrs Penny Meehan                         School Parent Liaison Officer  pmeehan@heronshawschool.co.uk

 

Mrs Anne Andrews                            Class teacher (Zebras)        aandrews@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mrs Nicole Zastron                            Class teacher (Giraffes)      nzastron@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mrs Samantha Savage                       Class teacher (Gorillas)      ssavage@heronshawschool.co.uk 

Mrs Emma Ravilious                          Class teacher (Leopards)    eravilious@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mrs Momtaz Begum                          Class teacher (Tigers)         mbegum@heronshawschool.co.uk

Miss Natalie Guntrip                          Class teacher (Pandas)       nguntrip@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mrs Gemma Langford                       Class teacher (Crocodiles)  glangford@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mrs Kate Nicholls                               Class teacher (Lions).          knicholls@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mrs Alex Champion                           Class teacher (Bears)           achampion@heronshawschool.co.uk

 

Miss Chloe Wilson                             Class teacher (cover)          cwilson@heronshawschool.co.uk

 

Mrs Madeleine Boothroyd                 Pupil Support Lead (SENCO) mboothroyd@heronshawschool.co.uk

Mr Marc Parker-Lynn                        Caretaker                                mparkerlynn@heronshawschool.co.uk