Contact Form

Thank you for your interest in Heronshaw School.

Should you have any questions or require paper copies of any information on our website, please get in touch using the 'Contact us" online form above or come into school and speak to our reception team.

Contact Us

Heronshaw School, Lichfield Down, Walnut Tree, Milton Keynes, MK7 7PG

Telephone: 01908 608380



For all enquiries contact Mrs Smith our Office Manager on 01908 608380 or use our contact form which is on the left. Thank you.

Our Pupil Support Lead (SENCO) is Miss Boothroyd. You can contact our SENCO through the school office. Alternatively you can email directly to

Chair of Governors - Danielle Chapman (contact via school address as above).

Contacting staff

We continue to operate an open-door policy and are always happy to discuss any concerns you have on a daily basis, so please feel free to come in and talk to teachers and support staff. We want to make your child’s schooling a positive experience.

We also offer teachers' school email address to any parents, this is to support you in communication with the school. As I am sure you are aware teachers are very busy with the children on a daily basis, so please allow a couple of days for a reply. For any urgent concerns, please telephone the school office or speak with the class teacher directly at the beginning or end of the school day.


Mrs Melanie Saunders-ShortExecutive Headteacher
Mr Jamie AinscowHead of
Mrs Jessica ElfordAssistant Headteacher
Madeleine BoothroydAssistant
Mrs Jennie SmithOffice
Mrs Penny MeehanSchool Parent Liaison
Mrs Anne Andrews Class teacher (Zebras)
Mrs Nicole ZastronClass teacher (Giraffes)
Mrs Samantha SavageClass teacher (Gorillas)
Mrs Momtaz BegumClass teacher (Tigers)
Miss Natalie GuntripClass teacher (Pandas)
Mrs Gemma LangfordClass teacher (Crocodiles)
Mrs Kate Nicholls Class teacher (Lions)
Mrs Alex ChampionClass teacher (Bears)
Miss Chloe Wilson Class teacher (cover)
Mrs Madeleine BoothroydPupil Support Lead (SENCO)
Mr Marc Parker-LynnCaretaker