Term Dates for 2021 to 2022

Spring Term 2022 
Tuesday 4th January INSET day - Children not in school
Wednesday 5th JanuaryTerm starts
Friday 11th FebruaryTerm ends
Monday 21st FebruaryINSET day - Children not in school
Tuesday 22nd FebruaryTerm starts
Friday 1st AprilTerm ends

Summer Term 2022 
Tuesday 19th AprilTerm starts
Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday
Friday 27th MayTerm ends
Thursday 2nd JuneBank Holiday
Friday 3rd June Queen's Platinum Jubilee (Bank Holiday)
Monday 6th JuneHoliday extended by 1 day in lieu
of Jubilee extra Bank Holiday
Tuesday 7th JuneTerm starts
Thursday 21st JulyLast day of school year
Friday 22nd July INSET day - Children not in school

Term Dates for 2022 to 2023

Autumn Term 2022 
Friday 2nd September 2022INSET day (no children)
Monday 5th September 2022INSET day (no children)
Friday 21st October 2022Half Term ends
Monday 31st October 2022Half Term starts
Friday 16th December 2022Term ends

Spring Term 2023 
Tuesday 3rd January 2023INSET day (no children)
Wednesday 4th January 2023Term starts
Friday 10th February 2023Half Term ends
Monday 20th February 2023Half Term starts
Thursday 30th March 2023Term ends
Friday 31st March 2023INSET day (no children)

Summer Term 2023 
Monday 17th April 2023Term starts
Monday 1st May 2023Bank holiday
Friday 26th May 2023Half Term ends
Monday 5th June 2023Half Term starts
Friday 21st July 2023Term ends for summer
Monday 24th July 2023INSET day (no children)

Download a copy here

Heronshaw Term dates 2021-22

Heronshaw Term dates 2022-22